[LIFE] Where S.M. Entertainment Artists Record Their Songs

I’d use SHINee as an example for recordings, but then again, it’s an S.M. Entertainment centric studio so feel free to take out any recent S.M. Artist CD and see where they recorded it.

The first time I was in the place, the supervisor told me that Super Junior’s Heechul just left the building and that Super Junior’s Yesung just recorded a while back. I then thought that “Ah, Super Junior Comeback”. Then yeah, it did happen lol

image

image

image
Taemin's ACE
image
SHINee's Married To The Music
image
SHINee's ODD

Photos are mine, shot by myself with my own camera, so please do not take out.

Til our next exploration ☆ 유리랑 같이 시도해용!

Leave a Reply

