[TRAVEL DIARY] JAPAN 2015 : TOKYO TOWER, HARAJUKU, GINZA ++ 여행 다이어리 : 일본 2편 (도쿄 타워, 하라주쿠, 긴자 ++)

Hello lovely people♡

I’m here to share my trip photos! These photos were taken at Harajuku, Ginza, and whereever Tokyo Tower is lol

Everything in Japan is so cute and most of their stuff are cheap too. At first, I was scared to go to Japan because people said it was expensive there. But NOPE, don’t believe them. Going to Japan and accomodation may be pricey, BUT everything else is priced so well. You won’t regret visiting.

Anyway, my first part of the day was Harajuku. And this was pretty much heaven for me lol I headed over Takeshita street and oh my god, everything awesome is there.

And ofcourse, first thing in mind that comes up upon the mentioning of awesome, is food.

image

Being the sweet-lover that I am, I got the Potato chips with Royce Chocolate and Soft Serve Ice Cream

image

Royce, you guys!! Royce Chocolate!! Do you know how awesome that is?!

image

The ice cream is so good and milky oh my goodness. Anything Calbee is good actually!

Anyway, moving on! Still at Harajuku.

I was walking down the street ladadada then… I saw…

image

Supreme!! Those who know me well, will know that my style is half-half between street and girly, depending on my mood. And Supreme is just my style of caps and hoodies.

Another awesome store is Undefeated

image

The styles available weren’t my style so I headed over to Kicks Lab. Kicks Lab is a sneakers store and I swear that almost all sneakers are in there. And look, there’s even a Baby Jordan 13 Retro!!! How adorable is that?!?!

image

I bought shoes because they were cheaper than in Korea and hohoho

image

Happy happy happy ♡

Now onto Ginza!!

Okay, I didn’t really do much here other than walk and take photos lol But aww, there was a Milky store and I love Milky so much that even my phone case is Milky ♡♡♡

image

image

Okay enough of the Milky lol The stores in Japan are so big, like ??? Why ??? How ???

image

image

image

And there was a Laduree Cometics store!! I didn’t get to take the photo because I got so excited but !!!

image

Yay ♡♡

End the day with Tokyo Tower ♡

image

image

image

image

And that is it ♡

Til our next exploration ☆ 유리랑 같이 시도해용!

3 thoughts on “[TRAVEL DIARY] JAPAN 2015 : TOKYO TOWER, HARAJUKU, GINZA ++ 여행 다이어리 : 일본 2편 (도쿄 타워, 하라주쿠, 긴자 ++)

Leave a Reply

