[TRAVEL DIARY] JAPAN 2015 : FUJI & HAKONE 여행 다이어리 : 일본 3편 (후지, 하코네)

Hello hello♡

So to make the most out of the trip, I availed a trip to Mount Fuji and Hakone.

It’s a tour bus ride going to the destinations and you will be guided all through out.

This post won’t be so long and detailed, so please do bear with me on that huhu

While on the bus, the tour guide told us to hope for the best since Mount Fuji might be hiding. I was quite sad upon hearing thay since I did want to see Mount Fuji clearly. So like what she said, I did hope for the best.

And guess what. The view was so clear when we got there.

image

image

The tour guide told us how lucky we were to be able to view it like that and ahhh I’m so happy ♡♡

After seeing the mountain, we were brought out for lunch  in a restaurant near by.

image

The food served was noodles and it was good 🙂 Very authentic and the fruits as well were delicious 🙂

I finished eating early so I went outside the restaurant to take in the view.

image

image

image

image

image

So so pretty ♡_♡
Like I said a while ago, that view was directly infront of the resturant. So if I stand by the flowers, it looks like this lol

image

Then after lunch, we went to Hakone where we rode a cable car to the top so we can visit shops

image

image

image

One we got to the top, I went to a food store lol I got ice cream and a free taste of some kind of peanut. I didn’t want to try at first as it looked unappealing but it turned out to be so delicious! And I might have went back and forth to the free tasting section lol

image

image

That’s all for now and do stay tuned for the next parts ♡

Til our next exploration ☆ 유리랑 같이 시도해용!

3 thoughts on “[TRAVEL DIARY] JAPAN 2015 : FUJI & HAKONE 여행 다이어리 : 일본 3편 (후지, 하코네)

Leave a Reply

