[TRAVEL DIARY] JAPAN 2015 : OSAKA UNIVERSAL STUDIOS 여행 다이어리 : 일본 마지막 편 (유니버셜 스튜디어 오사카)

image

First thing that comes to mind when Osaka is mentioned? Universal Studios.

image

I won’t go in depth with this, I’ll just show what I have an say what I remember. Personally, I didn’t even visit all areas since some were meh

image

There’s one area that reminded me so much of San Francisco ♡ Aww, I miss Fisherman’s Wharf

image

All in all, I think I only went here for one place. That place being the Harry Potter area lol Okay I’m not a fan but it looks so cool!??!

image

There’s a lot of people and I usually hate crowds but ugh I must contain

image

image

The ones that struck me the most are the houses. I mean, look at the detail?! And no, that is not a blue ceiling, that is the actual sky right there.

image

image

And ofcourse, I tried the Butter beer.

image

I can’t point out how and what it tastes like specifically, but is is so~~~ good. So good that I bought a second mug. And yeah, you can keep the mug!

image

image

image

Let’s go inside Hogwarts~

image

image

image

image

Now to say bye ~

image

I went to the Spiderman area afterwards and lol it’s so amusing how the area also replicated Spiderman’s workplace.

image

There’s also a poster inside that hit me so hard.

image

Thank you for reminding me, dear poster lol

image

And that’s it for today ♡

image

My next trip is scheduled on November 17th, bound for Hong Kong. So do follow and stay tuned if you’re interested on that as well ♡

Til our next exploration ☆ 유리랑 같이 시도해용!

6 thoughts on “[TRAVEL DIARY] JAPAN 2015 : OSAKA UNIVERSAL STUDIOS 여행 다이어리 : 일본 마지막 편 (유니버셜 스튜디어 오사카)

  1. Did you stay till the night? Zombies come out at 6pm 🙂 And yes, HP world was super crowded. Good thing I bought the express pass so I didn’t have to wait hours just for the ride.

    Like

Leave a Reply

