[LIFE] LED COMPACT MIRROR…? 진짜 쩐다 ㅋㅋ + 에뛰드 하우스 러블리 에띠 허어밴드

Hello you guys♡

I’m here to share a purchase that I made a week ago, really random and kind of out of context but it’s quite amusing so why not hehe

And I’m still preparing review blogs, so I’ll just put this up so there’s something new up here lol

I bought this mirror at a road stall for ₩10,500, a bit pricey but I found it too interesting to let go lol

image

Still has the plastic cover lol It looks really plain and simple, I would’ve gotten the pink one but the last stock had a scratch so meh

image

It’s thin and light-weight. Also, instead of having like a clip to secure this when it’s closed, it has a magnet to hold it together.

image

Then to turn the lights on and off, just press the button at the side!

image

Ta-da~

image

8 lights in total 😀 Very helpful if you’re touching up in a place with bad lighting hehe

Oh and, my beauty headband is from Etude House’s Lovely Etti line in case you’re wondering 🙂

That’s all for today, and again- I’m sorry for this irrelevant post huhu but I’ll be back with more reviews, Try in Seoul, and Travel Diary blog posts soon!

Til our next exploration ☆ 유리랑 같이 시도해용!

Leave a Reply

