[LIFE] TALK AND ASK: MY OPEN KAKAOTALK ROOM 카카오톡 오픈채팅하자~

image

Hello everyone ♡

If you haven’t read my post about Kakao Talk’s update, I’ve explained how Open Chat works.

I’m still not so sure if it’s already open worldwide but do check just in case hehe

All I know is mine is ver 5.2.0 and I think that’s when the Open Chatting comes in.

Open Chatting allows people to add Kakao friends without having both parties to give away IDs and phone numbers. Your personal identification is safe so it’s easier to add and talk to new friends. All you have to do is to click a person’s Open Chatting link, then there you have it. Your chatting room. No ID and phone number exposure required.

I created mine with the thoughts of entertaining questions, ideas and simply just sharing thoughts with you guys. Talk to me about anything, ask me anything, point out things about my blog- Feel free to send me any message ♡ Constructive criticism is very much accepted as well lol Just please no, no, no inappropriate messages and spams.

I think communication and connection to audience makes a blog much more fun in general and to manage. If Open Chatting is available for you already, feel free to add me and talk to me 🙂

My link is here: https://open.kakao.com/o/sYafgte

I’ll see you there! 🙂

Til our next exploration ☆ 유리랑 같이 시도해용!

8 thoughts on “[LIFE] TALK AND ASK: MY OPEN KAKAOTALK ROOM 카카오톡 오픈채팅하자~

  1. Cool. I wish I have kakao talk application as well. I only use ipad mini and old monophonic phone. I don’t have anyidea if ipad had one. *I better google about it*.

    Like

Leave a Reply

