ANNOUNCEMENT + HAPPY HOLIDAYS 발표 + 메리 크리스마스 ♡

image

Hello hello! First of all, happy holidays to you and your loved-ones! I hope you guys had a good (and festive) day with your family and friends! 😀

Anyway on to the announcement. I do still owe you guys the Banila Co Balm review, and I’ll be posting it up hopefully tomorrow after doing another test of it later on. And alongside a new review, I’ll also be adding a new section to my posts. I will be adding the irritant ingredients after the claims, if there are any. I know I should have done it ever since before but huhu I’m only more knowledgeable of ingredients now. Also, since I review Korean products, some may have ingredients and some may not state any on the packaging, but I will do my best to have these cautions on each and every post. In English, of course! I’ve found the English terms and I’ve researched about what they do, too 🙂 I’ll be starting this in my next review post, and I will slowly but surely add this too in my past posts 🙂 So if you happened to like a previous product that I reviewed, I will include cautions in there as soon as possible 🙂 You can also message me if you need it quickly! 🙂

That’s all, thank you for reading♡

Til our next exploration ☆ 유리랑 같이 시도해용!

One thought on “ANNOUNCEMENT + HAPPY HOLIDAYS 발표 + 메리 크리스마스 ♡

Leave a Reply

