[TRAVEL DIARY] JAPAN APRIL 2016 : LINE FRIENDS STORE HARAJUKU 여행 다이어리 2016 – 라인 프렌즈 하라주쿠

Hello hello, lovely readers, I am back with another Travel Diary post! For today’s post, it will be about the Line Friends store located in Harajuku! 🙂

image

There are Line Stores in different parts of Asia, and I’ve so far only visited Seoul’s, so I thought it would be nice to see how Japan’s is as well 🙂

Let’s get started~

I’ve visited this store twice in my Japan Trip so far (today and back on the 21st), and trust me, this store isn’t hard to miss.

How To Get There: Get down Harajuku station and walk down Takeshita Street. Once you’re by the end, you’ll be at a main/intersection road.

image

Cross the street then immediately turn right. Just walk ahead and you’ll have the Line Store at your left 🙂

image

It’s a fairly sized store, but it has a lot inside.

Like the one in Seoul, they also have the big Brown bear that you can take a photo with 🙂

image

image

The store has two floors, the main one and the basement where collaborations are displayed and stored.

At the first floor, they have the following items and character mascots in store:

image

image

image

image

image

At the basement, they have products thay they collaborated on with other brands 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

image

Their stuff are at a mid-range price, but then again, the quality is good and they are unique. I would have bought plush toys but lol nah, I just went for cute useful stuff hehe

Even their plastic bag is cute huhu

image

I ended up with notebooks, a pen and a keychain for my bag hehe

image

For every ¥2,000 purchase, you get a chance to draw from a lottery box. You can win toys and such, but I didn’t have luck with me today. No worries though, even if what you drew says no prize, they give you a postcard! 🙂 The postcard is shown in the photo above, the blue card 🙂

That’s all for today hehe Thank you for reading and tell me down below if you’ve visited any Line Stores or if you have one in your city 🙂 I’ll be back with a couple more Travel Diaries as I’m still in Japan, so stay tuned for that 🙂

Leave a Reply

