[LIFE] WHAT I GOT FOR MY BIRTHDAY 생일 선물 후기

Because it’s June 1st and my new friends are apparently very generous-

Really though, I’m not used to receiving gifts from friends. We usually just eat out, so receiving quite a number of paper bags in one day is pretty new. I guess it’s just in the Filipino culture, but that’s actually pretty cute haha

Since today’s my birthday and the gifts are adorable, I figured that I could share it to you guys 😀 And who knows, maybe we’ll discover some similarities between you and me as we go on with the post hehe

From Friend:

image

This friend, though new, surprisingly knows me well haha A tumbler with a straw, something related to hydration and health, plus the mint colour. Ultimate combo. (coughs SHINee colour coughs)

From Friend:

image

My followers probably already know that I’m into hoodies. So someone got me a hoodie with the word “Replay” printed infront. And kpop fans, you guessed it, that’s SHINee’s song haaaah

From Friend:

image

She probably got this because it’s pink and she knows I love pink and strawberries HAHAHA I haven’t tried it though, but I will tonight!

From Friend:

image

I’ve never heard of the brand of the perfum but this smells so good and addicting! Good timing cause I ran out of perfume, so yep, this will be my staple for the next months.

From Friend:

image

An H&M 3/4 sleeve shirt with a dog printed onto it because.. well.. dogs are life

From Friend:

image

Two of my favourite colours plus my fave animal 휴 ㅂ 휴 I’m into collecting designed socks too so yay for an addition!

From Friends:

image

We celebrated with some food and a snow ice cake. It’s basically ice cream surrounded with shaved ice then topped with Milo (chocolate milk powder). It also has a small piece of cheesecake plopped on top and damn does that taste good!

I have a couple more gifts but I didn’t get to take photos since I had to leave and eat ㅠㅠ From more clothes, a bracelet, letters and artsy sets, it’s just really nice that people got me such wonderful gifts huhu

Anyway, that’s all for today, and as always.. Thank you for reading ❤

*PS: If one of my friends who gave a gift earlier is reading this, thank you once again!

9 thoughts on “[LIFE] WHAT I GOT FOR MY BIRTHDAY 생일 선물 후기

Leave a Reply

